Jess Moskaluke, Madeline Merlo and Kira Isabella will be opening the 2018 CCMA Awards with a very special Shania Twain tribute.

The Canadian Country Music Association have announced that Canadian country stars Jess Moskaluke, Kira Isabella and Madeline Merlo will pay tribute to country icon and 2018 CCMA Awards host Shania Twain at this year’s award show.

Three-time CCMA female artist of the year Jess Moskaluke, two-time CCMA award winner Kira Isabella and 2015 CCMA rising star winner Madeline Merlo will join together to kick off the awards show live from Hamilton’s FirstOntario Centre on Sunday, September 9.

The three join an incredible lineup of previously announced performers, including Tim Hicks, Brett Kissel, Meghan Patrick, Keith Urban, Linsday Ell, High Valley, as well as Terri Clark and Dallas Smith, who will also perform together.


Leave a Reply

Copyright 2021 @ Jess Moskaluke. All Rights Reserved. Powered By Frozen Lemon | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |